Airport Group
Construction Company
Current Location:home > Airport Group > Construction Company


    The Ordos airport administration group construction management company (short for company) formerly known as Ordos airport administration group co., LTD airport construction management department. According to the group cooperation development needs, on December 25, 2013, revocation of construction management department and set up group cooperation construction management company.

   The company has 19 employees; among them have 7 engineers, 8 cost and contract management employees, and 4 logistical support employees. The company has a vibrant team (average age is 28), and equipped with civil engineering, decoration, plumbing, electrical, green construction management and cost control ability. The company has three departments, they are: engineering construction management office, cost management office, and integrated manager office.  

     The company set of management and operation as a whole, focus on all engineering project construction management and surrounding infrastructure engineering maintenance work, the next step will be according to the thought of "going out" to expand and accelerate the company’s development. We will be in line with the idea of "safety first, creates the high-quality goods", change from the management to operation step by step, in order to build many high-quality project constructions.

     The company performance: the company personnel as the main body of the construction for the new project management of the Ordos airport terminal project, has won the national "Luban prize", " intelligent building quality award ","grassland cup award", "China steel structure gold award”,” national AAA grade standardization of safety civilization construction integrity award" and other 14 awards. Under the company’s management of the construction of the Ordos airport comprehensive building engineering was rated as "autonomous region civilized construction site", the company personnel as the main body of the construction for the Ordos airport reconstruction engineering construction since 2009 to 2014 the last item on the project completion putting-in-service proactively, and in the process of engineering construction no safety accident happens, no construction and management of project quality accident happens.

Copyright © Erdos Airport Management Group Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Website construction:Guofeng Network  Mongolia ICP No.14002454

机场集团
Airport Introduction
建设管理分公司Construction Management B
当前位置:首页 > 机场集团 > 建设管理分公司

   
      鄂尔多斯机场管理集团建设管理分公司(下称“公司”)前身为鄂尔多斯机场管理集团有限公司机场建设管理部,根据集团公司发展需求,2013年12月25日撤销建设管理部并成立集团建设管理分公司。

      公司现有员工19人,其中专业工程师7人,造价、合同管理人员8人,前期办理、后勤保障4人。公司拥有一支朝气蓬勃的团队(员工平均年龄28岁),具备土建、装修、水暖、电气、绿化等施工管理和造价控制能力。公司下设三个部门,分别为工程建设管理办公室、造价管理办公室、综合管理办公室。   
      公司集管理与经营为一体,着力于集团所有工程项目建设管理及集团周边所有基建工程维修工作,下一步将按着“走出去”的思想,拓展业务,加快公司发展。我们将本着“安全第一、打造精品”的理念,逐步由管理向经营转变,矢志建设建成一项又一项精品工程。
      公司业绩:由公司人员为项目管理主体建设的鄂尔多斯机场新航站楼工程,荣获国家“鲁班奖”“智能建筑优质工程奖”“草原杯奖”“中国钢结构金奖”“全国AAA级安全文明标准化诚信工地”等14项奖项;公司管理建设的鄂尔多斯机场综合业务用房用房工程被评为“自治区文明工地”;由公司人员为项目管理主体建设的鄂尔多斯机场改扩建工程自2009年开工建设至2014年最后一项工程竣工投用,工程建设过程中未发生安全责任事故,未出现由于施工和管理原因产生的工程质量事故。

Copyright © 鄂尔多斯机场管理集团有限公司 网站建设国风网络 蒙ICP备14002454号-1 

蒙公网安备 15062702000124号

360网站安全检测平台