Airport Group
Trading Company
Current Location:home > Airport Group > Trading Company

    Ordos Airport Commerce & Trading Co., Ltd is established in 2012, which is a joint venture by Ordos Airport management (Group) Co., Ltd and Shanghai Huaihai commercial (Group) Co., Ltd. Ordos Airport Commerce & Trading Co., Ltd is in charge of investment promotion and management of the terminal commercial projects, by adopting business model that combines proprietary trading and lease.

    The total commercial area of new Ordos Airport terminal is more than 4200 square meters, with developed commercial area of 3450 square meters. It integrates catering, retail, books and cultural products, attracting brands such as McDonald's, 1436, Erdos, Disney, Aigle and Diplomat.

    Adhering to the principle "Customers Foremost ", the company provides merchants with a good commercial platform and creates a comfortable shopping environment for tourists. Meanwhile, based on the advanced business philosophy, we offer customers continued ascending economic benefit and commercial value, establishing a new-style urban landmark in Ordos Airport for shopping and entertainment.

Copyright © Erdos Airport Management Group Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Website construction:Guofeng Network  Mongolia ICP No.14002454

机场集团
Airport Introduction
商贸公司Trading Company
当前位置:首页 > 机场集团 > 商贸公司

 
      鄂尔多斯机场商贸有限公司是鄂尔多斯机场管理集团有限公司与上海淮海商业集团机场商业经营管理有限公司共同出资组建,公司成立于2012年,主要负责机场航站楼商业项目的招商及管理,采用自营与租赁相结合的经营模式。

      鄂尔多斯机场新航站楼商业面积共计4200多平米,已开发的商业面积3450平米,集餐饮、零售、图书、民族文化特色产品于一体。入驻的商业品牌包括麦当劳、1436、鄂尔多斯、迪士尼、艾高(Aigle)、外交官等众多国际国内知名品牌。

      公司秉承“服务客户、服务旅客”的原则,为商户打造一个良好的商业平台,为旅客打造一个舒适的购物环境,同时将依托先进前卫的商业理念,为客户持续提升超越预期的经营效益和商业价值,构建鄂尔多斯机场“经营资源丰富、业态布局完善、品牌效应凸显、文化意蕴富积”的新型城市商业购物、休闲娱乐新地标。

      先后入驻过机场的商业品牌如下:

Copyright © 鄂尔多斯机场管理集团有限公司 网站建设国风网络 蒙ICP备14002454号-1 

蒙公网安备 15062702000124号

360网站安全检测平台